Contact Info

Want to get a hold of someone?  Here’s a breakdown of how to do just that!  Below you can find the emails for various positions associated with Gamma Theta!  If you’re looking for information regarding policies or general information contact Alexander Bennet.  If you would like to find out about how great Gamma Theta is and why/how you can join, or if you would like to join the emailing list, contact Rachel and Payton!  If you are looking for information regarding fundraising or would like to provide information about a fundraising opportunity, contact Ben.  If you would like information about the service events we do and/or would like to provide us with opportunities, contact Brendan and Natalie.  Want information about our largest event (MBU!!!!)?  Contact Kevin and Patrick, the MBU chairs!  If you’re looking for the contact information for another member of Gamma Theta or about outreaching, contact Iza.

Alexander Bennet, President of Gamma Theta:  President@APO-GammaTheta.org

Pranathi Durgempudi, VP: Vice-President@APO-GammaTheta.org

Rachel Horstmeyer and Payton Buhler , Pledge chairs: Pledge@APO-GammaTheta.org

Ben Sykora, Fundraising Chair: Fundraising@APO-GammaTheta.org

Brendan Box and Natalie Gonzalez, Service Chairs: Service@APO-GammaTheta.org

Kevin Criley and Patrick Gibbs, MBU Chairs: MBU@APO-Gammatheta.org

Paul Kim, Treasurer: Treasurur@APO-GammaTheta.org

Ethan Shuler, Historian: Historian@APO-GammaTheta.org

Iza Dziecharska, PR: PR@APO-GammaTheta.org

Ben Shoeman, Secretary: Secretary@APO-GammaTheta.org

 

Here’s the phone number: 303-492-7648

And the hours people will (most likely) be in the office (UMC room 448):

 

Time Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9:00 AM Sargeant- Eileen
10:00 AM Secratary- Ben Treasurer- Paul
11:00 AM
12:00 PM Fellowship- Emma MBU- Kevin and Patrick
1:00 PM Service- Brandon and Natalie Conference- Dana PR- Iza President- Alexander
2:00 PM Membership- Lina Fundraising- Ben Pledge- Payton and Rachel Historian-Ethan
3:00 PM Vice President- Pranathi
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Feel free to stop by, it’s always nice to meet new people!