Want to get a hold of someone?  Here’s a breakdown of how to do just that!  Below you can find the emails for various positions associated with Gamma Theta!  If you’re looking for information regarding policies or general information contact Pranathi.  If you would like to find out about how great Gamma Theta is and why/how you can join, or if you would like to join the emailing list, contact Andrea and Adam!  If you are looking for information regarding fundraising or would like to provide information about a fundraising opportunity, contact Seth.  If you would like information about the service events we do and/or would like to provide us with opportunities, contact Eileen and Tiara.  Want information about our largest event (MBU!!!!)?  Contact Alec and Katie, the MBU chairs!  If you’re looking for the contact information for another member of Gamma Theta or about outreaching, contact Faith.

Pranathi Durgempudi, President of Gamma Theta:  President@APO-GammaTheta.org

Paul Kim, VP: Vice-President@APO-GammaTheta.org

Andrea Staehelin and Adam Rubin , Pledge chairs: Pledge@APO-GammaTheta.org

Seth Juris, Fundraising Chair: Fundraising@APO-GammaTheta.org

Tiara Stephan and Eileen Ford, Service Chairs: Service@APO-GammaTheta.org

Katie Keeton and Alec Celecki, MBU Chairs: MBU@APO-Gammatheta.org

Layne Poskie, Treasurer: Treasurer@APO-GammaTheta.org

Kevin Criley, Historian: Historian@APO-GammaTheta.org

Faith Atkins, PR: PR@APO-GammaTheta.org

Patrick Gibbs, Secretary: Secretary@APO-GammaTheta.org

 

 

Also check us out on social media:

Instagram: apo_gammatheta

Facebook: apogammatheta

 

Our office phone number: 303-492-7648

And the hours people will (most likely) be in the office (UMC room 448):

 

Time Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM MBU- Katie & Alec
12:00 PM Fellowship- Natalie
1:00 PM Secretary- Patrick
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Feel free to stop by, it’s always nice to meet new people!